Programming, Music, Games. Creation.

iPad 2 Review

yes. It has been almost a month since I recieved my awesome iPad..
i jus couldnt post a review due to exams.. for give me! :)

Anyway, i’ll start ratings

Main Uses : Gaming, Skecthing etc.

Portability ★★★☆☆
this makes my bag heavier lol.. xD

Speed ★★★★★
impressive!

Quality(when it arrived) ★★★☆☆
there was a blue dot behind.. ==

Overall ★★★★★

I jus wanna say, this stuff worths the cost
and it is extremely awesome
*best for killing time!! xD

Leave a Reply

